casino trực tuyến w88

TRADITION  and leadership

Awards  and recognition  

casino trực tuyến w88Liên kết đăng nhập
Safety & Skills
The 1st place overall winner is the recipient of the “Arthur Murphy Trophy” for excellence in safety.
casino trực tuyến w88Liên kết đăng nhập
Regional Awards

The FC&PA hosts a regional award show at the annual convention each summer.  

casino trực tuyến w88Liên kết đăng nhập
Builder Award

BlockStrong represents the vertical promotion effort of the FC&PA. The Builder Award goes to the builder in Florida that shows the best use of concrete block.  

PAST PRESIDENTS  & chairman  

casino trực tuyến w88Liên kết đăng nhập
HICKLIN  award winners
The William J. “Bill” Hicklin Jr. Memorial Award is presented in recognition of outstanding commitment, dedication and contribution to the concrete products industry.
2021 – Troy Maschmeyer, Maschmeyer

2019 – Karl H. Watson, Jr. 2018 – Eddie Allsopp III – White Rock Quarries 2017 – Robert Cardonne, Cemex, Inc. 2016 – Emil R. Jahna, E.R. Jahna Industries 2015 – Frank Craddock, Cemex, Inc. 2014 – Bud Coleman, Commercial Carrier 2013 – Cliff Kirkmyer, Cemex, Inc. 2011 – George Hossenlopp, Florida Rock Industries 2010 – Hardy Johnson, Tarmac: A Titan America Business 2009 – John D. Baker II, Vulcan Materials Company 2008 – Al Diecidue, Cemex, Inc.

2007 – Pepe Cancio Sr., Central Concrete Supermix, Inc.

2006 – Karl Watson Sr., Rinker Materials 2005 – John R. Christensen Jr., FC&PA 2004 – S. Robert Hayes, Florida Rock Industries, Inc. 2003 – Eddie Allsopp Jr., Florida Crushed Stone 2002 – Edward L. Baker, Florida Rock Industries, Inc. 2001 – Michael Kaney, Cemex, Inc. 2000 – Tommy Bronson, Independent Aggregates 1999 – Jack Roebuck, Southdown, Inc. 1998 – Thompson S. Baker II, Florida Rock Industries, Inc. 1997 – M.E. “Doc” Rinker, Rinker Materials Corp. 1996 – Emil R. Jahna, E.R. Jahna Industries 1995 – Eugene P. Martineau, Florida Mining & Materials 1994 – Clarence Comer, Southdown, Inc.
cá cược bóng đá cá cược bóng đá trực tuyến cá cược bóng đá 88 cá cược bóng đá f88 cá cược bóng đá châu âu